Equipo

  • Marta Alonso Roldán Marta Alonso Roldán
    Investigadora
    Teléfono: +34 948 194700 Extensión: 81 2026 Email: mmalonso@unav.es
  • Ana Patiño-García Ana Patiño-García
    Investigadora
    Teléfono: +34 948 194700 Extensión: 81 1012 Email: apatigar@unav.es
  • Jaime Gállego Pérez de Larraya Jaime Gállego Pérez de Larraya
    Investigador Clínico
    Teléfono: +34 948 194700 Extensión: 81 2026 Email: jgallego@unav.es
  • Marta Zalacaín Díez Marta Zalacaín Díez
    Colaboradora de investigación
    Teléfono: +34 948 194 700 Extensión: 81 2025 Email: mzalacaind@unav.es
  • Sara Labiano Almiñana Sara Labiano Almiñana
    Colaboradora de investigación
    Teléfono: +34 948 194700 Extensión: 81 2030 Email: slalminana@unav.es
  • Marc García Moure Marc García Moure
    Postdoctoral
    Teléfono: +34 948 194700 Extensión: 81 2025 Email: mgmoure@unav.es
  • Marisol González Huarriz Marisol González Huarriz
    Técnico de laboratorio
    Teléfono: +34 948 194700 Extensión: 81 2025 Email: mhuarriz@unav.es
  • Lucía Marrodán Lucía Marrodán
    Técnico de laboratorio
    Teléfono: +34 948 194700 Extensión: 81 2025 Email: lmarrodan@unav.es
  • Montserrat Puigdelloses Vallcorba Montserrat Puigdelloses Vallcorba
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono: +34 948 194700 Extensión: 81 2025 Email: mpuigdellos@alumni.unav.es
  • Virginia Laspidea Ustés Virginia Laspidea Ustés
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono: +34 948 194700 Extensión: 81 2025 Email: vlaspidea@alumni.unav.es
  • Iker Ausejo Mauleón Iker Ausejo Mauleón
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono: +34 948 194700 Extensión: 81 2019 Email: iausejo@unav.es
  • Daniel de la Nava Martín Daniel de la Nava Martín
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono: +34 948 194700 Extensión: 81 2019 Email: ddelanavama@alumni.unav.es
  • Guillermo Herrador Cañete Guillermo Herrador Cañete
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono: +34 948 194700 Extensión: 81 4026 Email: gherrador@alumni.unav.es