Equipo

  • Carlos Ortiz de Solórzano Aurusa Carlos Ortiz de Solórzano Aurusa
    Investigador senior
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 5019 Email:codesolorzano@unav.es
  • Iván Cortés Domínguez Iván Cortés Domínguez
    Postdoctoral
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 1043 Email:arodriguezp@alumni.unav.es
  • Javier Uranga Solchaga Javier Uranga Solchaga
    Investigador visitante
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 1043 Email:jusolchaga@unav.es
  • Martín Martínez Villar Martín Martínez Villar
    Postdoctoral (Investigador visitante)
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 1043 Email:mmvillar@alumni.unav.es
  • Ioritz Sorzabal Bellido Ioritz Sorzabal Bellido
    Postdoctoral
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 1043 Email:isorzabal@unav.es
  • Carlos Castilla Ruiz Carlos Castilla Ruiz
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 1043 Email:ccastilla.1@unav.es
  • Alejandro Rodríguez Pena Alejandro Rodríguez Pena
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 1043 Email:arodriguezp@alumni.unav.es
  • Daniel Jiménez Sanchez Daniel Jiménez Sanchez
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 5021 Email:djsanchez@unav.es
  • Ainhoa Garaialde Fernández Ainhoa Garaialde Fernández
    Graduado adscrito a proyecto
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 1043 Email:agaraialde@unav.es