Equipo

  • Cristian Smerdou Picazo Cristian Smerdou Picazo
    Investigador
    Currículum

    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 4027 Email:csmerdou@unav.es
  • Nick Weber Nick Weber
    Investigador externo (Vivet Therapeutics)
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 6022 Email:nweber@vivet-therapeutics.com
  • Eva Martisova Eva Martisova
    Técnico de laboratorio
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 4026 Email:emartisova@unav.es
  • Manuela Molina González Manuela Molina González
    Técnico de laboratorio
    Teléfono:+34 948 194 700 Extensión:81 4036 Email:manumol@unav.es
  • Leticia Odriozola Leticia Odriozola
    Técnico de laboratorio
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 4027 Email:lodriozola@unav.es
  • María Cristina Ballesteros María Cristina Ballesteros
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 4026 Email:mballesteros.3@alumni.unav.es
  • Javier Martínez García Javier Martínez García
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 4026 Email:jmartinez.71@alumni.unav.es
  • Noelia Silva Pilipich Noelia Silva Pilipich
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 4026
  • Guillermo Herrador Cañete Guillermo Herrador Cañete
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 4036 Email:gherrador@alumni.unav.es