Equipo

  • Puri Fortes Alonso Puri Fortes Alonso
    Investigadora
    Currículum
    Teléfono:+34 948 194 700 Extensión:81 4025 Email:pfortes@unav.es
  • Celia Prior Darbonnens Celia Prior Darbonnens
    Técnico de laboratorio
    Teléfono:+34 948 194 700 Extensión:81 4036 Email:cprior@alumni.unav.es
  • Nerea Razquin Erro Nerea Razquin Erro
    Técnico de laboratorio
    Teléfono:+34 948 194 700 Extensión:81 4026 Email:nrazquin@unav.es
  • Marina Barriocanal Urbina Marina Barriocanal Urbina
    Postdoctoral
    Extensión:81 4036 Email:mbarriocanal@alumni.unav.es
  • Juan Pablo Unfried Juan Pablo Unfried
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono:+34 948 194 70 Extensión:81 4036 Email:jpunfried@gmail.com
  • Beatriz Suárez Álvarez Beatriz Suárez Álvarez
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono:+34 948 194 700 Extensión:81 4036 Email:bsuarez.1@alumni.unav.es
  • Eric Rovira Barreira Eric Rovira Barreira
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono:+34 948 194 700 Extensión:81 4036 Email:erovira@unav.es