Equipo

  • Puri Fortes Alonso Puri Fortes Alonso
    Investigadora
    Currículum

    Teléfono: +34 948 194 700 Extensión: 4025 Email: pfortes@unav.es
  • Celia Prior Darbonnens Celia Prior Darbonnens
    Técnico de laboratorio
    Teléfono: +34 948 194 700 Extensión: 4036 Email: cprior@alumni.unav.es
  • Nerea Razquin Erro Nerea Razquin Erro
    Técnico de laboratorio
    Teléfono: +34 948 194 700 Extensión: 4026 Email: nrazquin@unav.es
  • Marina Barriocanal Urbina Marina Barriocanal Urbina
    Postdoctoral
    Extensión: 4036 Email: mbarriocanal@alumni.unav.es
  • Juan Pablo Unfried Juan Pablo Unfried
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono: +34 948 194 70 Extensión: 4036 Email: jpunfried@gmail.com
  • Beatriz Suarez Álvarez Beatriz Suarez Álvarez
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono: +34 948 194 700 Extensión: 4036 Email: bsuarez.1@alumni.unav.es
  • Eric Rovira Barreira Eric Rovira Barreira
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono: +34 948 194 700 Extensión: 4036 Email: erovira@unav.es