Equipo

  • Maite Huarte Martínez Maite Huarte Martínez
    Investigadora principal
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 4000 Email:maitehuarte@unav.es
  • Francesco Paolo Marchese Francesco Paolo Marchese
    Colaborador de investigación
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 4038 Email:fmarchese@unav.es
  • Ivan Raimondi Ivan Raimondi
    Colaborador de Investigación
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 4038 Email:iraimondi@unav.es
  • Sandra Jovanna González Rojas Sandra Jovanna González Rojas
    Técnico de laboratorio
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 4039 Email:sjgonzalez@unav.es
  • Amaya Abad Amaya Abad
    Técnico de laboratorio
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 4039 Email:aacacho@unav.es
  • Aida Arcas Mantas Aida Arcas Mantas
    Técnico de investigación
    Bioinformático
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 4037 Email:aarcas@unav.es
  • Luisa Statello Luisa Statello
    Postdoctoral
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 4039 Email:lstatello@unav.es
  • Aina María Mas Calafell Aina María Mas Calafell
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 4039 Email:ammas@unav.es
  • Elena Grossi Elena Grossi
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 4039 Email:egrossi@alumni.unav.es
  • Daniel Elvira Blázquez Daniel Elvira Blázquez
    Predoctoral
    Teléfono:+34 948 194700 Extensión:81 4039 Email:delvira@alumni.unav.es