Equipo

  • Bruno David Lourenco Paiva, PhD Bruno David Lourenco Paiva, PhD
    Responsable
    Currículum

    Teléfono:+34 948 194 700 Extensión:1038 Email:bpaiva@unav.es
  • Diego Alignani Diego Alignani
    Técnico Especialista
    Teléfono:+34 948 194 700 Extensión:1027 Email:dalignani@unav.es
  • Idoia Rodríguez Serrano Idoia Rodríguez Serrano
    Técnico de laboratorio
    Teléfono:+34 948 194 700 Extensión:1031 Email:irodriguezse@unav.es
  • Juana Merino Roncal, MD, PhD Juana Merino Roncal, MD, PhD
    Consultor Inmunología
    Teléfono:+34 948 194 700 Extensión:1014 Email:jmerino@unav.es
  • Cristina Moreno Parado, PhD Cristina Moreno Parado, PhD
    Colaborador Inmunología
    Teléfono:+34 948 194 700 Extensión:1009 Email:cmoreno@unav.es
  • José Antonio Delgado García José Antonio Delgado García
    Investigador
    Teléfono:+34 948 194 700 Extensión:1035 Email:jdelgado@unav.es
  • Elena Basallo Fuentes Elena Basallo Fuentes
    Técnico de Inmunología
    Teléfono:+34 948 194 700 Extensión:1035 Email:ebasallo@unav.es
  • Raquel Cortaire Marco Raquel Cortaire Marco
    Técnico de Inmunología
    Teléfono:+34 948 194 700 Extensión:1035 Email:rcortaire@unav.es
  • Laura Etxeberría Saragüeta Laura Etxeberría Saragüeta
    Técnico de laboratorio
    Teléfono:+34 948 194 700 Extensión:1035 Email:lecheverris@unav.es
  • Laura Gutiérrez Arrondo Laura Gutiérrez Arrondo
    Técnico de Inmunología
    Teléfono:+34 948 194 700 Extensión:1035 Email:lguti@unav.es