Team

  • Carlos Ortiz de Solórzano Aurusa Carlos Ortiz de Solórzano Aurusa
    Senior Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 5019 Email: codesolorzano@unav.es
  • Iván Cortés Domínguez Iván Cortés Domínguez
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1043 Email: arodriguezp@alumni.unav.es
  • Javier Uranga Solchaga Javier Uranga Solchaga
    Visiting researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1043 Email: muranga.3@alumni.unav.es
  • Martín Martínez Villar Martín Martínez Villar
    Postdoctoral researcher (Visiting researcher)
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1043 Email: mmvillar@alumni.unav.es
  • Carlos Castilla Ruiz Carlos Castilla Ruiz
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1043 Email: ccastilla.1@unav.es
  • Alejandro Rodríguez Pena Alejandro Rodríguez Pena
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1043 Email: arodriguezp@alumni.unav.es
  • Daniel Jiménez Sanchez Daniel Jiménez Sanchez
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 5021 Email: djsanchez@unav.es
  • Ainhoa Garaialde Fernández Ainhoa Garaialde Fernández
    Project technitian associate
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1043 Email: agaraialde@unav.es
  • Álvaro Oyarbide Palacios Álvaro Oyarbide Palacios
    Research technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1043 Email: aoyarbide@unav.es