Team

  • Mª Cruz Rodríguez-Oroz Mª Cruz Rodríguez-Oroz
    Department Head. Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2005 Email: mcroroz@unav.es
  • Rosario Luquin Rosario Luquin
    Senior Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2016 Email: rluquin@unav.es
  • José Luis Lanciego José Luis Lanciego
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2002 Email: jlanciego@unav.es
  • Montse Arrasate Montse Arrasate
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2008 Email: marrasatei@unav.es
  • Marisol Aymerich Marisol Aymerich
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2003 Email: maymerich@unav.es
  • Julio Artieda Julio Artieda
    Senior Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2000 Email: jartieda@unav.es
  • Miguel Valencia Miguel Valencia
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2007 Email: mvustarroz@unav.es
  • Mª Asunción Pastor Mª Asunción Pastor
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2010 Email: mapastor@unav.es
  • Ana Quiroga Ana Quiroga
    Research Associate
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2041 Email: aquiroga@unav.es
  • Alberto Rico Alberto Rico
    Research Associate
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2040 Email: ajrico@unav.es
  • Marta Zamarbide Marta Zamarbide
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2010 Email: mzamarbide@unav.es
  • Arancha Belloso Arancha Belloso
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2010 Email: abelloso@unav.es
  • Elvira Roda Elvira Roda
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2015 Email: eroda@unav.es
  • Irene Marcilla Irene Marcilla
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2016 Email: imargar@unav.es
  • María Jesús Nicolás María Jesús Nicolás
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2031 Email: mnicolas@unav.es
  • Goiaz Ariznavarreta Garabieta Goiaz Ariznavarreta Garabieta
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2046 Email: garizna@unav.es
  • Sandra Arrieta Eguren Sandra Arrieta Eguren
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: sarrietae@unav.es Email: 81 2001
  • Julia Chocarro Garcia Julia Chocarro Garcia
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2001 Email: jchocarrog@unav.es
  • Elena Lorenzo Ramos Elena Lorenzo Ramos
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2001 Email: elr@unav.es
  • Adriana Honrubia Castro Adriana Honrubia Castro
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2001 Email: ahonrubia@unav.es
  • Iván Martínez Valbuena Iván Martínez Valbuena
    Postdoctoral fellow
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2016 Email: imartinez.18@alumni.unav.es
  • Luis Eudave Ramos Luis Eudave Ramos
    Postdoctoral fellow
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2010 Email: leudave@unav.es
  • Ana Fajardo Serrano Ana Fajardo Serrano
    Postdoctoral fellow
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2046 Email: afajardo@unav.es
  • Oihana Errea Lorenzo Oihana Errea Lorenzo
    Postdoctoral fellow
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Email: oerrea@unav.es
  • Leyre Merino Leyre Merino
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2010 Email: lmerino@unav.es
  • Rafael Valentí Rafael Valentí
    Clinicial PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2016 Email: rvalenti@unav.es
  • Miguel Ángel Abellanas Miguel Ángel Abellanas
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2004 Email: mabellanas.1@alumni.unav.es
  • Leyre Basurco Leyre Basurco
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2004 Email: lbasurco@alumni.unav.es
  • Ricardo Bugallo Delgado Ricardo Bugallo Delgado
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2004 Email: rbugallo@alumni.unav.es
  • Rodrigo Vinueza Rodrigo Vinueza
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2004
  • Elías Marlin Rodríguez Elías Marlin Rodríguez
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4016 Email: emarlin@alumni.unav.es
  • Guillermo Besné Guillermo Besné
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2031 Email: gbesne@alumni.unav.es
  • Irene González-Burgos Irene González-Burgos
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 2031 Email: igonzalez.30@alumni.unav.es
  • Manuel Alegre Manuel Alegre
    Clinical associate for research.
    Neurophysiology Service
    Telephone: +34 948 255400
  • Jorge Guridi Jorge Guridi
    Clinical associate for research.
    Neurosurgery Service
    Telephone: +34 948 255400
  • Iciar Avilés-Olmos Iciar Avilés-Olmos
    Clinical associate for research.
    Neurology Service
    Telephone: +34 948 255400
  • Óscar Manzanilla Óscar Manzanilla
    Clinical associate for research.
    Neurophysiology Service
    Telephone: +34 948 194700