Team

  • Matías Ávila Zaragozá Matías Ávila Zaragozá
    Department Head. Senior Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4003 Email: maavila@unav.es
  • Carmen Berasain Lasarte Carmen Berasain Lasarte
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4020 Email: cberasain@unav.es
  • Antonio Fontanellas Romá Antonio Fontanellas Romá
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4009 Email: afontanellas@unav.es
  • Maite García Fernandez-Barrena Maite García Fernandez-Barrena
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4006 Email: magarfer@unav.es
  • María Arechederra Calderón María Arechederra Calderón
    Research Associate
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4021 Email: macalderon@unav.es
  • María Ujué Latasa Sada María Ujué Latasa Sada
    Research assistant
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4004 Email: mulatasa@unav.es
  • Eva Santamaría Monasterio Eva Santamaría Monasterio
    Researcher associated with the project (Doctor Ciber)
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4009 Email: evasmaria@unav.es
  • Iker Uriarte Díaz-Varela Iker Uriarte Díaz-Varela
    Researcher associated with the project (Doctor Ciber)
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4008 Email: iuriarte@unav.es
  • María Elizalde Arbilla María Elizalde Arbilla
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4018 Email: melizaldea@unav.es
  • Ana Sampedro Pascual Ana Sampedro Pascual
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4018 Email: asampedro@unav.es
  • Mª Teresa Azcona Leiza Mª Teresa Azcona Leiza
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4018 Email: mazcona@unav.es
  • Laura Álvarez Asiain Laura Álvarez Asiain
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4004 Email: lalvarez5@alumni.unav.es
  • Sara Arcelus Echavarri Sara Arcelus Echavarri
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4011 Email: sarcelus@unav.es
  • Roberto Barbero López Roberto Barbero López
    Laboratory Technician (Ciber)
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4011 Email: rbarbero@unav.es
  • Daniel Jericó Asenjo Daniel Jericó Asenjo
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4008 Email: djerico@alumni.unav.es
  • Leticia Colyn Pedrero Leticia Colyn Pedrero
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4004 Email: lcolyn@alumni.unav.es
  • María Garate Rascón María Garate Rascón
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4019 Email: mgarate.3@alumni.unav.es
  • Miriam Recalde Domínguez de Vidaurreta Miriam Recalde Domínguez de Vidaurreta
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4021 Email: mrecaldedom@alumni.unav.es
  • Karol Marcela Córdoba Quiñones Karol Marcela Córdoba Quiñones
    PhD student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4008 Email: kcordoba@alumni.unav.es
  • Alex Clavería Cabello Alex Clavería Cabello
    PhD student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4006 Email: aclaveria.1@alumni.unav.es
  • José Mª Herranz Alzueta José Mª Herranz Alzueta
    PhD student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4004 Email: jherranz.1@alumni.unav.es
  • Sergio Barace Jiménez Sergio Barace Jiménez
    PhD student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4004 Email: sbarace@alumni.unav.es
  • Delia D'Avola Delia D'Avola
    Clinical associate for research
    Departamento de Medicina Interna
    Telephone: +34 948 255400
  • Bruno Sangro Bruno Sangro
    Clinical associate for research
    Departamento de Medicina Interna
    Telephone: +34 948 255400
  • Jorge Quiroga Jorge Quiroga
    Clinical associate for research
    Departamento de Medicina Interna
    Telephone: +34 948 255400
  • Mercedes Iñarrairaegui Mercedes Iñarrairaegui
    Clinical associate for research
    Departamento de Medicina Interna
    Telephone: +34 948 255400
  • Ignacio Herrrero Ignacio Herrrero
    Clinical associate for research
    Departamento de Medicina Interna
    Telephone: +34 948 255400
  • Óscar Beloqui Óscar Beloqui
    Clinical associate for research
    Departamento de Medicina Interna
    Telephone: +34 948 255400
  • Inmaculada Colina Inmaculada Colina
    Clinical associate for research
    Departamento de Medicina Interna
    Telephone: +34 948 255400
  • Manuel Landecho Manuel Landecho
    Clinical associate for research
    Departamento de Medicina Interna
    Telephone: +34 948 255400