Team

  • Rubén Pío Osés Rubén Pío Osés
    Department Head. Researcher
    Telephone:+34 948 194700 Extension:81 2020 Email:rpio@unav.es
  • Luis Montuenga Badía Luis Montuenga Badía
    Senior researcher
    Telephone:+34 948 194700 Extension:81 2012 Email:lmontuenga@unav.es
  • Alfonso Calvo González Alfonso Calvo González
    Researcher
    Telephone:+34 948 194700 Extension:81 2042 Email:acalvo@unav.es
  • Daniel Ajona Martínez-Polo Daniel Ajona Martínez-Polo
    Research associate
    Telephone:+34 948 194700 Extension:81 1018 Email:dajonama@unav.es
  • Karmele Valencia Leoz Karmele Valencia Leoz
    Research collaborator
    Telephone:+34 948 194700 Extension:81 2006 Email:kvalencia@unav.es
  • Pablo Elso Yoldi Pablo Elso Yoldi
    Research technician
    Telephone:+34 948 194700 Extension:81 5000 Email:pelso@unav.es
  • Ana Remírez Sanz de Acedo Ana Remírez Sanz de Acedo
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone:+34 948 194700 Extension:81 2022 Email:aremirez@unav.es
  • Cristina Sáinz Zubieta Cristina Sáinz Zubieta
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone:+34 948 194700 Extension:81 2022 Email:mcsainz@unav.es
  • Cristina Bértolo Martín de Rosales Cristina Bértolo Martín de Rosales
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone:+34 948 194700 Extension:81 2022 Email:cbertolo@unav.es
  • Miriam Redrado Jordán Miriam Redrado Jordán
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone:+34 948 194700 Extension:81 2019 Email:miredrado@unav.es
  • María Villalba Esparza María Villalba Esparza
    Postdoctoral fellow
    Telephone:+34 948 194700 Extension:81 2019 Email:mvillalba.1@alumni.unav.es
  • Diego Serrano Diego Serrano
    Postdoctoral fellow
    Telephone:+34 948 194700 Extension:81 2042 Email:dserrano@unav.es
  • Irati Garmendia Iturbe Irati Garmendia Iturbe
    PhD Student
    Telephone:+34 948 194700 Extension:81 2022 Email:igarmendia@alumni.unav.es
  • Sergio Ortiz Espinosa Sergio Ortiz Espinosa
    PhD Student
    Telephone:+34 948 194700 Extension:81 2022 Email:sortiz.9@alumni.unav.es
  • Francisco Expósito Rincón Francisco Expósito Rincón
    PhD Student
    Telephone:+34 948 194700 Extension:81 2019 Email:fexposito@alumni.unav.es
  • Esther Redín Resano Esther Redín Resano
    PhD Student
    Telephone:+34 948 194700 Extension:81 2019 Email:eredin@alumni.unav.es
  • Yaiza Senent Valero Yaiza Senent Valero
    PhD Student
    Telephone:+34 948 194700 Extension:81 2010 Email:ysenent@alumni.unav.es
  • Javier Zulueta Javier Zulueta
    Associated clinician researcher
    Telephone:+34 948 255400
  • Lola Lozano Lola Lozano
    Associated clinician researcher
    Telephone:+34 948 255400
  • Miguel Mesa Miguel Mesa
    Associated clinician researcher
    Telephone:+34 948 255400
  • Juan Pablo de Torres Juan Pablo de Torres
    Associated clinician researcher
    Telephone:+34 948 255400
  • Alfonso Gúrpide Alfonso Gúrpide
    Associated clinician researcher
    Telephone:+34 948 255400
  • José María López-Picazo José María López-Picazo
    Associated clinician researcher
    Telephone:+34 948 255400
  • José Luis Pérez Gracia José Luis Pérez Gracia
    Associated clinician researcher
    Telephone:+34 948 255400