Team

  • Gloria González Aseguinolaza Gloria González Aseguinolaza
    Researcher
    Currículum
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4024 Email: ggasegui@unav.es
  • Mirja Hommel Mirja Hommel
    Postdoctoral research (Entry level)
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4034 Email: mhommel@unav.es
  • Oihana Murillo Sauca Oihana Murillo Sauca
    Research associate
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 4023 Email: omurillo@unav.es
  • Daniel Moreno Luqui Daniel Moreno Luqui
    Research technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 4023 Email: dmluqui@unav.es
  • Cristina Gázquez López Cristina Gázquez López
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 4023 Email: cgazquez@unav.es
  • David Salas Gómez David Salas Gómez
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4035
  • Africa Vales Aranguren Africa Vales Aranguren
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4035 Email: avales@unav.es
  • Cristina Olagüe Micheltorena Cristina Olagüe Micheltorena
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4035 Email: colague@unav.es
  • Estefanía Rodriguez García Estefanía Rodriguez García
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4035 Email: erodriguezg@alumni.unav.es
  • Carla Usai Carla Usai
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4035 Email: cusai@unav.es
  • Nerea Zabaleta Lasarte Nerea Zabaleta Lasarte
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4035 Email: nzabaleta@alumni.unav.es
  • Miren Barberia Urteaga Miren Barberia Urteaga
    PhD student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4023 Email: mbarberiau@unav.es
  • Gracian Camps Gracian Camps
    PhD student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4035 Email: gcamps@alumni.unav.es
  • Sheila Maestro Galilea Sheila Maestro Galilea
    PhD student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4035 Email: smaestro@alumni.unav.es
  • Irene Ros Gañan Irene Ros Gañan
    PhD student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4035 Email: iros.3@alumni.unav.es
  • Esperanza Feijoo Blanco Esperanza Feijoo Blanco
    Proyect Manager
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 5018 Email: feijooe@unav.es