Team

  • Puri Fortes Alonso Puri Fortes Alonso
    Researcher
    Currículum
    Telephone:+34 948 194 700 Extension:81 4025 Email:pfortes@unav.es
  • Celia Prior Darbonnens Celia Prior Darbonnens
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone:+34 948 194 700 Extension:81 4036 Email:cprior@alumni.unav.es
  • Nerea Razquin Erro Nerea Razquin Erro
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone:+34 948 194 700 Extension:81 4026 Email:nrazquin@unav.es
  • Marina Barriocanal Urbina Marina Barriocanal Urbina
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Extension:81 4036 Email:mbarriocanal@alumni.unav.es
  • Juan Pablo Unfried Juan Pablo Unfried
    PhD student
    Telephone:+34 948 194 70 Extension:81 4036 Email:jpunfried@gmail.com
  • Beatriz Suárez Álvarez Beatriz Suárez Álvarez
    PhD student
    Telephone:+34 948 194 700 Extension:81 4036 Email:bsuarez.1@alumni.unav.es
  • Eric Rovira Barreira Eric Rovira Barreira
    PhD student
    Telephone:+34 948 194 700 Extension:81 4036 Email:erovira@unav.es