Team

  • Rafael Aldabe Arregui Rafael Aldabe Arregui
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 4030 Email: raldabe@unav.es
  • Aquilino Lantero Aquilino Lantero
    External research (Vivet Therapeutics)
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 6022 Email: alantero@vivet-therapeutics.com
  • Leire Neri Valencia Leire Neri  Valencia
    External research technitian (Vivet Therapeutics)
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 4029 / 81 6022 Email: lneri@vivet-therapeutics.com
  • Beatriz Carte Abad Beatriz Carte Abad
    Laboratory technitian
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 4029 Email: bcarte@unav.es
  • Itsaso Mauleón Mayora Itsaso Mauleón Mayora
    Laboratory technitian
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4029 Email: imauleon@unav.es
  • Míriam Méndez Míriam Méndez
    Laboratory technitian
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 4029 Email: mmendezu@unav.es
  • Andrea Pérez Iturralde Andrea Pérez Iturralde
    PhD student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4029 Email: aperez.33@alumni.unav.es
  • Jasmin Elurbide Tardio Jasmin Elurbide Tardio
    PhD student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4029 Email: jelurbide@alumni.unav.es
  • Andrea Bazo Andrea Bazo
    PhD student
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 4029 Email: abazo@alumni.unav.es
  • Joana Guedes Joana Guedes
    PhD student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 4029 Email: joanacpg18@gmail.com