Team

  • Felipe Prósper Cardoso Felipe Prósper Cardoso
    Senior Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 82 5807 Email: fprosper@unav.es
  • Beatriz Pelacho Beatriz Pelacho
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1025 Email: bpelacho@unav.es
  • Xabier Aranguren Xabier Aranguren
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1024 Email: xlaranguren@unav.es
  • Xonia Carvajal-Vergara Xonia Carvajal-Vergara
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1023 Email: xcarvajal@unav.es
  • Ana Pardo Saganta Ana Pardo Saganta
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1020 Email: apardosa@unav.es
  • Froilán Granero Froilán Granero
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1045 Email: fgranero@unav.es
  • Manuel Mazo Vega Manuel Mazo Vega
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1023 Email: mmazoveg@unav.es
  • Ana Pérez-Ruiz Ana Pérez-Ruiz
    Postdoctoral research (Entry level)
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1001 Email: aperu@unav.es
  • Giulia Copiello Giulia Copiello
    Postdoctoral research (Entry level)
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1022 Email: gcoppiello@unav.es
  • Gloria Mª Abizanda Sarasa Gloria Mª Abizanda Sarasa
    Research technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 5162 Email: gabizanda@unav.es
  • Elena Iglesias López Elena Iglesias López
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1024 Email: eiglesias@unav.es
  • Eduardo Larequi Eduardo Larequi
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1025 Email: elardanaz@unav.es
  • Pury Ripalda Cemboráin Pury Ripalda Cemboráin
    Research technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1045 Email: pripalda@unav.es
  • Tania López Martínez Tania López Martínez
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1045 Email: talopez@unav.es
  • Paula García Olloqui Paula García Olloqui
    Graduado adscrito a proyecto
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1020 Email: pgarciao@unav.es
  • Olalla Iglesias García Olalla Iglesias García
    Postdoctoral researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1023 Email: oiglesias@unav.es
  • Laura Aguado Álvaro Laura Aguado Álvaro
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1025 Email: laguado.3@alumni.unav.es
  • Arantxa Baraibar Arantxa Baraibar
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1001 Email: abaraibarc@alumni.unav.es
  • María Flandes Iparraguirre María Flandes Iparraguirre
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1023 Email: mflandes@alumni.unav.es
  • Leyre López Muneta Leyre López Muneta
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 1022 Email: llopez.13@alumni.unav.es