Team

  • Ignacio Melero Bermejo, MD, PhD Ignacio Melero Bermejo, MD, PhD
    Senior Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 3031 Email: imelero@unav.es
  • Miguel Fernández de Sanmamed Miguel Fernández de Sanmamed
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 2009 Email: msanmamed@unav.es
  • Ana Rouzaut Ana Rouzaut
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 3002 Email: arouzaut@unav.es
  • Álvaro Teijeira Álvaro Teijeira
    Postdoctoral research (Entry level)
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 3002 Email: ateijeiras@unav.es
  • Carmen Ochoa Nieto Carmen Ochoa Nieto
    Research associate
    (Doctor CIBER)
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 3003 Email: mochnie@unav.es
  • Itziar Otano Andrés Itziar Otano Andrés
    Postdoctoral research (Entry level)
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 3003 Email: iotanoan@alumni.unav.es
  • Arantza Azpilicueta Lusarreta Arantza Azpilicueta Lusarreta
    Technician Research
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 3029 Email: aazplus@unav.es
  • Saray Garasa Saray Garasa
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 3002 Email: sgarasa@unav.es
  • Carmen Molina Samper Carmen Molina Samper
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 3032 Email: camolina@unav.es
  • Elixabet Bolaños Mateo Elixabet Bolaños Mateo
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 3029 Email: ebolanos@unav.es
  • Inmaculada Rodríguez López Inmaculada Rodríguez López
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 3029 Email: irodriguezl@unav.es
  • Itziar Miguéliz Basterra Itziar Miguéliz Basterra
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 3032 Email: imigueliz@unav.es
  • María Campos Terrón María Campos Terrón
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 2009 Email: mcterron@unav.es
  • Doina Cuculescu Doina Cuculescu
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 3032 Email: dcuculescu@unav.es
  • Patricia Jauregui Patricia Jauregui
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 3032 Email: pjauregui@unav.es
  • Sandra Sánchez Gregorio Sandra Sánchez Gregorio
    Laboratory technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 3030 Email: ssanchezg@unav.es
  • Iranzu Serrano Mendioroz Iranzu Serrano Mendioroz
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 174700 Extension: 81 3029 Email: ismendioroz@unav.es
  • María Gato Cañas María Gato Cañas
    Postdoctoral fellow
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 3030 Email: mgato@unav.es
  • Iñaki Etxeberria Iñaki Etxeberria
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 3032 Email: ietxeberria@alumni.unav.es
  • Alba Yanguas Alba Yanguas
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 255 400 Extension: 81 3002 Email: ayanguas.1@alumni.unav.es
  • Luna Cordeiro Minute Luna Cordeiro Minute
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 3003 Email: lcordeiro@alumni.unav.es
  • Irene Olivera Valle Irene Olivera Valle
    PhD Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 3032 Email: iolivera@alumni.unav.es
  • Susana Inoges Susana Inoges
    Clinical associate for research
    Servicio de Inmunología e Inmunoterapia
    Telephone: +34 948 255 400
  • Ascension López Ascension López
    Clinical associate for research
    Servicio de Inmunología e Inmunoterapia
    Telephone: +34 948 255 400
  • Esther Guirado Palomares Esther Guirado Palomares
    Project manager
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 5016 Email: eguirado@unav.es
  • Belén Palencia Coto Belén Palencia Coto
    Project manager
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 5016 Email: bpalencia@unav.es