Financial Management and Administration

  • María Mora Catalá María Mora Catalá
    Manager
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 5005 Email: mmora@unav.es

Administration and accounting

  • Irma Aguinaga Armendáriz Irma Aguinaga Armendáriz
     
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 5040 Email: iaguinaga@unav.es
  • Andrea San Martín Chaler Andrea San Martín Chaler
     
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 81 5002 Email: asanm@unav.es

Human resources

  • Raquel Tornos Gracia Raquel Tornos Gracia
     
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 5006 Email: rtornos@unav.es
  • María Coarasa Brun María Coarasa Brun
     
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 5029 Email: mcoarasa@unav.es

Administrative assistants

  • Arantxa Ibarra Benito Arantxa Ibarra Benito
    Management Assistant
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 81 5015 Email: aibarra@unav.es
  • Marisol Ripa Marisol Ripa
    Solid Tumors,
    Hematology-oncology,
    Regenerative Medicine
    Telephone: +34 948 19 47 00 Extension: 81 1010 Email: msripa@unav.es
  • Cristina Canciani Cristina Canciani
    Neurociencias,
    Molecular Therapies
    Telephone: +34 948 19 47 00 Extension: 81 2013 Email: canciani@unav.es
  • Nerea Cano Nerea Cano
    Cardiovascular diseases
    Telephone: +34 948 19 47 00 Extension: 81 3044 Email: ncano@unav.es
  • Cristina López Goñi Cristina López Goñi
    Immunology and Immunotherapy,
    Gene Therapy
    Telephone: +34 948 19 47 00 Extension: 81 6021 Email: clopezg@unav.es
  • Cibeles Pinto Cibeles Pinto
    Hepatology,
    Immunology and Immunotherapy,
    Gene Therapy
    Telephone: +34 948 19 47 00 Extension: 81 4012 Email: mcpinto@unav.es