Equipo

  • Fernando Lecanda Cordero Fernando Lecanda Cordero
    Investigador
    Teléfono: +34 948 194700 Extensión: 2028 Email: flecanda@unav.es
  • Saioa Goñi Irigoyen Saioa Goñi Irigoyen
    Colaboradora de investigación
    Teléfono: +34 948 194700 Extensión: 2029 Email: sgirigoyen@unav.es
  • Carolina Zandueta Pascual Carolina Zandueta Pascual
    Biotecnóloga
    Teléfono: +34 948 194700 Extensión: 2027 Email: czandueta@unav.es
  • Leire Arbea Leire Arbea
    Investigadora clínica
    Teléfono: +34 948 194700 Extensión: 2027 Email: larbea@unav.es
  • Haritz Moreno Moreno Haritz Moreno Moreno
    Técnico de laboratorio
    Teléfono: +34 948 194700 Extensión: 2027 Email: hmmoreno@unav.es
  • Susana Martínez Canarias Susana Martínez Canarias
    Técnico de laboratorio
    Teléfono: +34 948 194700 Extensión: 2027 Email: smcanarias@unav.es
  • Rafael Martínez Monje Rafael Martínez Monje
    Investigador clínico
    Teléfono: +34 948 255400