Team

  • Rubén Pío Rubén Pío
    Director
    Currículum

    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2020 Email: rpio@unav.es
  • Luis Montuenga Luis Montuenga
    Senior Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2012 Email: lmontuenga@unav.es
  • Alfonso Calvo Alfonso Calvo
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 1044 Email: acalvo@unav.es
  • Jackeline Agorreta Arrazubi Jackeline Agorreta Arrazubi
    Research Associate
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2017 Email: jagorreta@unav.es
  • Daniel Ajona Daniel Ajona
    Research Associate
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2022 Email: dajonama@unav.es
  • Mª José Pajares Villandiego Mª José Pajares Villandiego
    Research Associate
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2017 Email: mpajares@unav.es
  • Daniel Alameda Serrano Daniel Alameda Serrano
    Colaborador de investigación
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2017 Email: dalameda@unav.es
  • Miriam Redrado Jordán Miriam Redrado Jordán
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 1044 Email: miredrado@unav.es
  • Amaya Lavín Amaya Lavín
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2022 Email: alavin@unav.es
  • Cristina Sainz Cristina Sainz
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2022 Email: mcsainz@unav.es
  • Fernando de Miguel Fernando de Miguel
    Graduate Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 1018 Email: fdsanchezde@alumni.unav.es
  • Irati Garmendia Iturbe Irati Garmendia Iturbe
    Graduate Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2022 Email: igarmendia@alumni.unav.es
  • María Villalba Esparza María Villalba Esparza
    Graduate Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 1044 Email: mvillalba.1@alumni.unav.es
  • Francisco Expósito Francisco Expósito
    Investigador en formación
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 1044
  • Alfonso Gúrpide Alfonso Gúrpide
    Clinical Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 19470 Email: agurpide@unav.es
  • José María López-Picazo José María López-Picazo
    Clinical Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 255400 Email: jlpicazo@unav.es
  • José Luis Pérez Gracía José Luis Pérez Gracía
    Clinical Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Email: jlgracia@unav.es
  • Salvador Martín Algarra Salvador Martín Algarra
    Clinical Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Email: smalgarra@unav.es