Team

  • Fernando Lecanda Fernando Lecanda
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2028 Email: flecanda@unav.es
  • Silve Vicent Silve Vicent
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2029 Email: silvevicent@unav.es
  • Karmele Valencia Leoz Karmele Valencia Leoz
    Research associate
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2029 Email: kvalencia@unav.es
  • Saioa Goñi Saioa Goñi
    Colaborador de investigación
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2029 Email: sgirigoyen@unav.es
  • Carolina Zandueta Carolina Zandueta
    Biotechnologist
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2027 Email: czandueta@unav.es
  • Andrea Arricibita Varea Andrea Arricibita Varea
    Research Assistant
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2027 Email: aarricibita@unav.es
  • Haritz Moreno Haritz Moreno
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2027 Email: hmmoreno@unav.es
  • Susana Martínez Susana Martínez
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2027 Email: smcanarias@unav.es
  • Adrián Vallejo Blanco Adrián Vallejo Blanco
    Graduate student
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 2006 Email: avallejo.3@alumni.unav.es
  • Arlet Acanda Arlet Acanda
    Ayudante de investigación
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2027 Email: aacanda@alumni.unav.es
  • Itziar Miguéliz Itziar Miguéliz
    Colaborador externo
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2027
  • Mariano Ponz Sarvisé Mariano Ponz Sarvisé
    Clinical Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Email: mponz@unav.es
  • Rafael Martínez Monje Rafael Martínez Monje
    Clinical Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 255400 Email: rmartinezm@unav.es