Team

  • Rubén Pío Rubén Pío
    Director
    Currículum

    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2020 Email: rpio@unav.es
  • Luis Montuenga Luis Montuenga
    Senior Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2012 Email: lmontuenga@unav.es
  • Mª José Pajares Villandiego Mª José Pajares Villandiego
    Research Associate
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2017 Email: mpajares@unav.es
  • Jackeline Agorreta Arrazubi Jackeline Agorreta Arrazubi
    Research Associate
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2017 Email: jagorreta@unav.es
  • Daniel Ajona Daniel Ajona
    Research Associate
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2022 Email: dajonama@unav.es
  • Daniel Alameda Serrano Daniel Alameda Serrano
    Colaborador de investigación
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2017 Email: dalameda@unav.es
  • Amaya Lavín Amaya Lavín
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2022 Email: alavin@unav.es
  • Cristina Sainz Cristina Sainz
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2022 Email: mcsainz@unav.es
  • Ana Remírez Ana Remírez
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2022 Email: aremirez@unav.es
  • Sergio Ortiz Sergio Ortiz
    Investigador en formación
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 2022
  • Elena Martínez Elena Martínez
    Predoctoral Researcher
    Telephone: 948 194700 Extension: 1018 Email: emartinez@alumni.unav.es
  • Javier Zulueta Javier Zulueta
    Clinical Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 255400 Email: jzulueta@unav.es
  • Lola Lozano Lola Lozano
    Clinical Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 255400 Email: mdlozano@unav.es
  • José Ignacio Echeveste José Ignacio Echeveste
    Clinical Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 255400 Email: jiecheves@unav.es
  • Juan Pablo de Torres Juan Pablo de Torres
    Clinical Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 255400 Email: jpdetorres@unav.es