Team

  • Matías Ávila Zaragozá Matías Ávila Zaragozá
    Director and Senior Researcher
    Currículum

    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4003 Email: maavila@unav.es
  • Carmen Berasain Lasarte Carmen Berasain Lasarte
    Deputy Director and Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4020 Email: cberasain@unav.es
  • Fernando Corrales Izquierdo Fernando Corrales Izquierdo
    Senior Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4006 Email: fjcorrales@unav.es
  • Antonio Fontanellas Romá Antonio Fontanellas Romá
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4019 Email: afontanellas@unav.es
  • Carlos Rodríguez Ortigosa Carlos Rodríguez Ortigosa
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4010 Email: crodriguez@unav.es
  • María Ujué Latasa Sada María Ujué Latasa Sada
    Type-1 Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4004 Email: mulatasa@unav.es
  • Maite García Fernandez- Barrena Maite García Fernandez- Barrena
    Research Associate
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4008 Email: magarfer@unav.es
  • Raquel Urtasun Alonso Raquel Urtasun Alonso
    Research Associate
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4021 Email: rurtasun@unav.es
  • Iranzu Serrano Mendioroz Iranzu Serrano Mendioroz
    Graduate Student
    Telephone: +34 948 174700 Extension: 4021 Email: ismendioroz@unav.es
  • Gloria Álvarez Sola Gloria Álvarez Sola
    Graduate Student
    Telephone: +34 948 174700 Extension: 4008 Email: galvarez.1@alumni.unav.es
  • Ana Sampedro Pascual Ana Sampedro Pascual
    Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4018 Email: asampedro@unav.es
  • Eva Santamaría Monasterio Eva Santamaría Monasterio
    External Associate (CIBER doctor)
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4009 Email: evasmaria@unav.es
  • Laura Álvarez Asiain Laura Álvarez Asiain
    Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4004 Email: lalvarez5@alumni.unav.es
  • María Teresa Azcona Leiza María Teresa Azcona Leiza
    Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4018 Email: mazcona@unav.es
  • Sara Arcelus Echavarri Sara Arcelus Echavarri
    Laboratory Technician (Ciber)
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4011 Email: sarcelus@unav.es
  • María Elizalde Arbilla María Elizalde Arbilla
    Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4018 Email: melizalde@alumni.unav.es
  • Iker Uriarte Iker Uriarte
    External Associate (CIBER doctor)
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4008 Email: iuriarte@unav.es
  • Roberto Barbero Roberto Barbero
    Laboratory Technician (Ciber)
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4011 Email: rbarbero@unav.es
  • Maddalen Jiménez Maddalen Jiménez
    Graduate Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4018
  • Marina Bárcena Marina Bárcena
    Graduate Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4008