Team

  • Josune Orbe Lopategui Josune Orbe Lopategui
    Principal Investigator
    Currículum

    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 3014 Email: josuneor@unav.es
  • José Hermida Santos José Hermida Santos
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 3027 Email: jhermida@unav.es
  • José Antonio Rodríguez García José Antonio Rodríguez García
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 3015 Email: josean@unav.es
  • Carmen Roncal Mancho Carmen Roncal Mancho
    Research Associate
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 3026 Email: croncalm@unav.es
  • Miriam Belzunce Saldise Miriam Belzunce Saldise
    Research Assistant
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 3013 Email: mbelzunce@unav.es
  • Eva Molina Buey Eva Molina Buey
    Research Assistant
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 3026 Email: evamolina@unav.es
  • Agustina Salicio Castillo Agustina Salicio Castillo
    Research Assistant
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 3013 Email: asalicio@unav.es
  • Lara Montori González Lara Montori González
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 3013 Email: lmontori@unav.es
  • Manuel Navarro Oviedo Manuel Navarro Oviedo
    Investigador en formación
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 3013 Email: mnavarro.17@alumni.unav.es
  • Natalia Gebara Natalia Gebara
    Estudiante universitario
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 3026 Email: ngebara@alumni.unav.es