Team

  • Gloria González Aseguinolaza Gloria González Aseguinolaza
    Researcher
    Currículum
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4024 Email: ggasegui@unav.es
  • Mirja Hommel Mirja Hommel
    Investigadora
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4034 Email: mhommel@unav.es
  • Estefanía Rodriguez García Estefanía Rodriguez García
    Graduate Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4035 Email: erodriguezg@alumni.unav.es
  • Carla Usai Carla Usai
    Graduate Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4035 Email: cusai@unav.es
  • Nerea Zabaleta Nerea Zabaleta
    Graduate Student
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4035 Email: nzabaleta@alumni.unav.es
  • Cristina Olagüe Micheltorena Cristina Olagüe Micheltorena
    Research Assistant
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4035 Email: colague@unav.es
  • Africa Vales Aranguren Africa Vales Aranguren
    Research Assistant
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4035 Email: avales@unav.es
  • David Salas Gómez David Salas Gómez
    Biotechnologist
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4035
  • Oihana Murillo Sauca Oihana Murillo Sauca
    Research Assistant
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 4023 Email: omurillo@unav.es
  • Daniel Moreno Luqui Daniel Moreno Luqui
    Research Assistant
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 4023 Email: dmluqui@unav.es
  • Cristina Gázquez López Cristina Gázquez López
    Research Assistant
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 4023 Email: cgazquez@unav.es
  • Laura Palomo Díaz Laura Palomo Díaz
    Doctor acceso
    Telephone: +34 948 194700 Extension: 4035 Email: lpalomo@unav.es