Team

  • Bruno David Lourenco Paiva, PhD Bruno David Lourenco Paiva, PhD
    Manager
    Currículum

    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 1038 Email: bpaiva@unav.es
  • Diego Alignani Diego Alignani
    Senior Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 1009 Email: dalignani@unav.es
  • Idoia Rodríguez Serrano Idoia Rodríguez Serrano
    Laboratory Technician
    Currículum

    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 1031 Email: irodriguezse@unav.es
  • Juana Merino Roncal, MD, PhD Juana Merino Roncal, MD, PhD
    Immunology Consultant
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 1014 Email: jmerino@unav.es
  • Cristina Moreno Parado, PhD Cristina Moreno Parado, PhD
    Immunology Associate
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 1009 Email: cmoreno@unav.es
  • José Antonio Delgado García José Antonio Delgado García
    Researcher
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 1035 Email: jdelgado@unav.es
  • Elena Basallo Fuentes Elena Basallo Fuentes
    Immunology Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 1035 Email: ebasallo@unav.es
  • Raquel Cortaire Marco Raquel Cortaire Marco
    Immunology Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 1035 Email: rcortaire@unav.es
  • Laura Etxeberría Saragüeta Laura Etxeberría Saragüeta
    Laboratory Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 1035 Email: lecheverris@unav.es
  • Laura Gutiérrez Arrondo Laura Gutiérrez Arrondo
    Immunology Technician
    Telephone: +34 948 194 700 Extension: 1035 Email: lguti@unav.es